Travel: Lugano, Switzerland

At one point, after having a few trips behind me, I realized I had a little dilemma… In no case a bad one! I found myself thinking if I should go backpacking or go visit some of the people I had met along my previous travels. Time seemed precious but never have I regretted any trip I have taken! Even if it was with my backpack or just a little carry-on. You might remember Alessio, whose interview was the first one I published. I had met him in several countries usually by amazing coincidence so we decided to actually plan one rendezvous. Visiting him in Italy was such an adventure as I also got to visit Switzerland for the first time. The mountains took my breath away!

Lugano Switzerland essiparkkari.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

