Travel: Sevilla, Spain

I have been to Spain so many times I can’t even count. I’ve been on short visits, I did my first backpacking trip in Spain, I have studied there (twice) and been on other longer visits. This year Christmas was different for me as I spent it in Finland (which is where I live). This year Christmas in Finland had us enjoy the same weather as it did at midsummer so not really the ideal, as Finland should have four strongly different seasons. But enough about that. Spain so often offers the amazing blue sky that I love so much. Sure it rains and is cold (because contrary to some beliefs it DOES get cold in Spain, even in the south) but somehow the sunny weather makes it enjoyable. I’m still not able to name my favorite place from Spain. Do you guys have any favorites or perhaps some must-see places from Spain in mind?

Sevilla Spain

Leave a Reply

